Admissions (Click Here)

Grievance & Redressal

Grievance & Redressal

Grievance Redressal and Internal Complaints Committee is constituted in order to keep the healthy working environment and to uphold the dignity of the college by ensuring struggle-free atmosphere in the college.

Any aggrieved student/staffof the college with a genuine grievance, the grievances may be dropped in writing at Complaint/Suggestion Boxesat Administrative Block and Library. Grievances may also be sent through e-mail to The committee will look into the complaints and proposes remedial action to the problems and take corrective measures.

The names and email address of committee members are furnished here under:

SNoName of the MemberDesignationEmail
1Dr R Sayanna , Former Vice-Chancellor Kakatiya University, Warangal & Former Professor and Head, Department of Physics, Osmania UniversityUniversity
2Dr J Madhavan,
3Ms B Jyothsna, Associate Professor,
4Ms G Jyothi, Associate Prof & Head-A&E
5Ms B Eleena, Asst Professor,
6Ms AVS Radhika, Asst Professor,
7Ms J Indu, Asst Professor,
8Ms Ishrat Nousheen, Asst Professor,
9Ms Bushra, Asst Professor,
10Ms A SreeSree,
11V Likhitha, IV year Student Member---
12Niharika Chavatalli, IV year Student Member---
13V Bhavana, IV year Student Member---
14P Anjali, IV year Student Member---

Procedure for lodging complaint:

The students may feel free to put up a grievance at grievance.brecw@gmail.comor drop in the boxes placed at Administrative Office, Academic Section and Library in the West Block. The Grievance Cell will act upon those cases and will assure that the grievance has been properly solved in a stipulated time limit provided by the cell.

Click here to submit a Grievance

In case the student is not satisfied with the decision of the committee at institutional level, such student may approach the OMBUDSPERSON at,appointed by JNTUH who in turn will decide the further course of action.

Dr. R Sayanna

Former Vice-Chancellor Kakatiya University, Warangal,Telangana State & Former Professor & Head, Department of Physics Osmania University, Hyderabad