Notification for Recruitment of Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff.(Click Here)

Academic Council

Academic Council

SNoMembers of the CommitteeDesignation
1Dr G Ravinder Reddy, Director Academics Convenor
1Dr E Madhusudhana Reddy, Principal Coordinator
1Mr. G Dayakar Reddy, Vice Principal Member
2Mr. M Vinod, Associate Professor and Head-A&E Section Member
3Ms. K Usha Rani, Associate Professor and HOD–CSE Member
4Ms. S Manjula, Associate Professor and HOD-ECE Member
5Ms. S Deepti, Associate Professor and HOD-EEE Member
6Dr. C Murugamani, Associate Professor, HOD-IT Member
7Ms. Pushpa Rani, Associate Professor and HOF-GE Member
8Mr. T Suresh, Associate Professor and HOF–Mathematics Member
9Ms. J Santhosh Vijitha, Assistant Professor and HOF-Physics Member
10Ms. R Divya Bharathi, Assistant Professor and HOF-Chemistry Member
11Ms. Narjis Fatima, Assistant Professor and HOF–English Member
12Ms. V Dhanalaxmi, Assistant Professor and HOF-Management Member

Academic Council has been formed with Principal, HODs, HOFs and Head-A&E Section to execute the following functions:

Functions of the committee:

Principal will conduct the meetings on various academic issues and obtain the members recommendations to take necessary action whenever an issue (like attendance shortage, study leave, disciplinary action, etc.) arises. Any decision taken is the Committee’s decision, but not Principal’s alone.

Schedule to meet: First Saturday of every month at 15:45 hrs onwards, Principal’s Office

  • Agenda is to be prepared ahead of the meeting and sent to all members.
  • Attendance to be obtained in the Committee Register.
  • Minutes of the Meeting to be noted and circulated to all members for attestation.
  • Minutes to be pasted/filed in the committee register.